[官網] 車路士2012-13球季比賽賽程 揭幕戰將對韋根 [內附詳細賽程]

WIGAN AWAIT ON OPENING DAY
Posted on: Mon 18 Jun 2012

Wigan Athletic will be our opponents on the opening day of the 2012/13 season on 18 August [subject to change]. Roberto Di Matteo will take his side to the DW Stadium for what is a repeat of the opening day fixture from the 2005/06 season, when a late Hernan Crespo strike saw us take all three points.

Our first home game of the season comes a week later when Newcastle United visit Stamford Bridge, before our first London derby of the campaign, a trip to Queens Park Rangers on 15 September.

We face tricky trips to both Arsenal and Tottenham Hotspur throughout September and October, as well as a home clash with Manchester United, while November sees us welcome the champions, Manchester City, to west London.

Our first meeting with newly-promoted Southampton for a few years takes place in mid-December, while we face a trip to Norwich City on Boxing Day.
Our final three away matches see us face Liverpool, Manchester United and Aston Villa, before the season draws to a close with a home game against Everton.

Immediately below is the entire list of Chelsea's Barclays Premier League fixtures, which at this stage are liable to change due to broadcast selections and our opponents' participation in the Europa League.

2012/13 Barclays Premier League fixtures in full:

Sat Aug 18 Wigan Athletic A

Sat Aug 25 Newcastle United H

Sat Sep 1 Reading H [to be rearranged due to our participation in the European Super Cup]

Sat Sep 15 Queens Park Rangers A

Sat Sep 22 Stoke City H

Sat Sep 29 Arsenal A

Sat Oct 6 Norwich City H

Sat Oct 20 Tottenham Hotspur A

Sat Oct 27 Manchester United H

Sat Nov 3 Swansea City A

Sat Nov 10 Liverpool H

Sat Nov 17 West Bromwich Albion A

Sat Nov 24 Manchester City H

Wed Nov 28 Fulham H

Sat Dec 1 West Ham United A

Sat Dec 8 Sunderland A

Sat Dec 15 Southampton H [to be rearranged due to our participation in Club World Cup]

Sat Dec 22 Aston Villa H

Wed Dec 26 Norwich City A

Sat Dec 29 Everton A

Tue Jan 1 Queens Park Rangers H

Sat Jan 12 Stoke City A

Sat Jan 19 Arsenal H

Tue Jan 29 Reading A

Sat Feb 2 Newcastle United A

Sat Feb 9 Wigan Athletic H

Sat Feb 23 Manchester City A

Sat Mar 2 West Bromwich Albion H

Sat Mar 9 Fulham A

Sat Mar 16 West Ham United H

Sat Mar 30 Southampton A

Sat Apr 6 Sunderland H

Sat Apr 13 Tottenham Hotspur H

Sat Apr 20 Liverpool A

Sat Apr 27 Swansea City H

Sat May 4 Manchester United A

Sun May 12 Aston Villa A

Sun May 19 Everton H

Database Right 2012 The Football Association Premier League Ltd / The Football League Ltd. All rights reserved.

Fixtures are subject to change. Compiled in association with Atos.

如果喜歡我們的文章,請即分享到︰

留言


請按此登錄後留言。未成為會員? 立即註冊
    快捷鍵:←
    快捷鍵:→